The Project Lemonade board is responsible for setting the vision and direction of the organization. Additionally, the Project Lemonade board oversees the day-to-day operations.

Current Board Members

Kirsten M. Brady* – President - Contact

Rhonda Meadows* – Vice President/Founder - Contact

Sarah Allen

Gail Andersen – Grant Writing/Secretary

Teri Beatty – Location and Facilities Management

Janet Cathcart* – Treasurer

Jonathan Cavanagh

Linda Favero

Cynthia Fraser* – Legal Counsel

Heidi Grenley

Karen Hinsdale

Stephanie Kjar – Communications

Betsy Koback – Fundraising

Betsy Lake – Fundraising

Maria Ponzi

Anthony Preston

Laurel Strickler

Dawn Tangvald – Finance

Andrea Wetsel

Kris Wright

Past Board Members

Jennifer Andres*

Austin Blythe*

Paula Brooke*

Cari Coyer

Susie Ellison*

Brianna Finney*

Cheryl McElroy*

Cynthia Morgan

Cheryl Scherzer*

Tricia Smith

View Project Lemonade's 990 Form

* = Founding Board Member